EL NACIMIENTO DE UNA NUEVA GENERACIÓN / A NEW GENERATION IS BORN

El nacimiento de mi primer nieto, el heredero (hereu) y nieto mayor de la sexta generación FUSTER-FABRA ….. Leonardo, hijo

Maravillosas emociones por tener a otro LEONARDO en la familia …

Leonardo Fuster-Fabra Vijgen :- 4 Kilos / Marbella

The birth of my first grandson, hier and eldest of the sixth generation of FUSTER-FABRAS … Leonardo Jr.

Wonderful emotions at having another LEONARDO in the family …

1º de febrero de 2011    /    February 1, 2011

2 responses to “EL NACIMIENTO DE UNA NUEVA GENERACIÓN / A NEW GENERATION IS BORN

  1. Great Leonardo🙂

  2. Hey I am so glad I found your weblog, I really found you by mistake, while I
    was searching on Google for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say
    thanks for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have book-marked it
    and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have
    time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep
    up the great b.

Leave a Reply

